Fellow Bloggers !! Let me introduce you to my blog!

http://breezyscloset.weebly.com


This is my first fashion blog!!! The reason for me creating this blog is to express my fashion thoughts and also show my own personal unique sense of fashion. Fashion is one of the most important things to me because without it everyone would look the same and all wear the same thing... That isn't any fun at all!!! Fashion gives everyone a chance to express themselves and show their own styles whether it be vintage or urban or a mix of both there is no ending with the lengths a person can take when expressing their own style,whether if it is currently the hottest trend or not. I am going to be posting trends that I think are hot and what is NOT! I'll also put up pictures of some of my daily outfits to show more of who I am and the style I like. I can coordinate a style perfect for any event or day/ night out at an affordable cost! If you find something from the Fashion world and want it at an affordable price let me find it and create it for you !!

If you are interested and if (only if!) you like it, become my new follower! I’m also interested in getting new inspiration, so if your blog is about fashion,please let me know! Everything in my blog has been created originally by me!!!

Breezy!!

Fashion Fades, Styles Eterna !!
1/15/2013 08:13:35 am

I love your blog and style! Do you have the option to follow via GFC? If so, I'd love for us to follow each other! :-) Xo

Reply



Leave a Reply.